Site Overlay

Big Jeff187-The Ghetto Star – WEB – 2018 – WRT

01 World Is Mine (feat. Kay Nine Tha Boss & Tiny Kurupt) 
02 On the Block (feat. City Lyfe & Young Bandit) 
03 Gangster (feat. The Avenue Gangsters & The Game) 
04 Rito Verdugo (feat. Big June Bugg & Mr Crazy) 
05 Bitches Aint Shit (feat. Lazy Dubb & T Rill) 
06 Hood Paradize (feat. Key Low G, Young Bandit & Big Lex) 
07 I.E Fresh (feat. Young Bandit) 
08 Get Funked (feat. Cee Cee Boo, Tony Mutha Phucknn G & O.G Rome) 
09 Western Conference (feat. Swerv On, R.C.S, Young Jiggs & The Legendary Kokane) 
10 South Carolina (feat. T Rill & Young Jiggs) 
11 Bad Dream (feat. Enois Scroggins) 
12 I Do It (feat. O.G Rome & Boogie Kat) 
13 Ride on Em (feat. Jay O Felony, Lazy Dubb & The Legendary Kokane) 
14 That Sur (feat. Big June Bugg) 
15 Shady Bitches in Tha Hood (feat. Lil Teaze & T Rill) 
16 I 10 Westbound (feat. Young Jiggs, Dizzy Stylez & T Rill) 
17 Life Is Hard (feat. T Rill & The Legendary Kokane) 
18 Born and Raised in Cali (feat. Dannyboy & Lu on da Hooks) 
19 Southern California (feat. Baby Wicked, Young Bandit 909 & Loadz Money Baggz)