Site Overlay

Carolyn Rodriguez-DOPE LA FAMILIA – 2016

01 Great State Of Tx (Feat. Nino)
02 Champion (Feat. Dmz & Gman)
03 This Girl (Feat. Papa Smurf)
04 Ain't No Luv (Feat. Kid Frost)
05 Move Around
06 Get It Together
07 Won't Back Down
08 Gotta Go (Feat. Da Ryno)
09 Gangsta Girl (Feat. Zig Zag)
10 Our Story (Feat. Smuc)
11 The Fallout 
12 I'M AT IT
13 Guilty 
14 No Lie (Feat. Big Cease)
15 Come And Get Me (Feat. Archie Lee)
16 Hit Me Up (Feat. Quota)
17 Til I Go (Feat. Pancho V, Dat Boi T & Blaine Tate) (G-MIX)
18 What People Say (Feat. Dmz)
19 Mi Barrio 
20 Dope La Familia (BONUS TRACK SCREWED)