Site Overlay

Cisko-Proud By Choice – 2012 – CR

01 Out To Get Mine (Feat. Krown Vic) 
02 Dont Hate On Me (Feat. Cachun) 
03 Lets Make It Back (Feat. Megan) 
04 Do The Same Thang (Feat. Doc Holiday And KoolaydJoeTM) 
05 Rumors (Feat. Chente Corleone And Loop) 
06 Cisko Kid (Feat. Don Cisco) 
07 So Into You (Feat. Miguel B) 
08 The Front Seat (Feat. Mz Nisha And KoolaydJoeTM) 
09 Yous A Hoe (Feat. KoolaydJoeTM) 
10 Ask Me No Questions (Remix) 
11 Scam N Jam (Feat. Lil Chris) 
12 Gotta Find A Way (Feat. Tha Twin Brotherz And Megan) 
13 Dead Beat Parent (Feat. Mz Nisha) 
14 Imagine That (Feat. Big Oso Loc, Pancho Lynie, Chante Corleone) 
15 I Believe (Feat. Krown Vic) 
16 The Same Code (Feat. Young Rich And Krown Vic) 
17 I Do (Love You) 
18 Gonna Be Ok (Feat. Don Cisco And Janelle S)