Site Overlay

Da´Unda´Dogg Presents-Da´Unda´Dogg´s Of America – 2015

01 My Life (Featuring Gifted Gab) 
02 Money Is the Mission (Featuring J-Diggs) 
03 The Truth (Featuring Bandana Tha Ragg, A-Wax) 
04 Rompmix 
05 Dream Chaser (Featuring Paige Raymond) 
06 Take Something (Featuring Mac Mall, Vital) 
07 Game Don' Changed (Featuring P-Reek) 
08 Crazy (Featuring Mac Duna) 
09 Cali Living (Featuring Colla Rossi, Tony Chrome, Rick Bone) 
10 Spaceship (Featuring Mr. Blap) 
11 12-12-12 
12 Roc You (Featuring Nina Ross, Nighttrain, Ms. WyldChyld, Sleep Dank, Pryceless, Blaze 1) 
13 I'm the Man (Featuring Bandana Tha Ragg) 
14 What it Do (E-40 Intro) [feat. Major D, E-40]