Site Overlay

Fat Trel-Georgetown (Mixtape) – 2015

01 Intro [Beat Billionaire]
01 Wzup Wit Me [808 Mafia]
03 I’m Da Type [Dree Da Drummer]
04 BRRRR Ft. Wale & Rick Ross [Cool & Dre]
05 Fuck Out My Face [Prod. By ian Craig]
06 Say My Name [Prod. By ian Craig]
07 Funky Style Feat Troy Ave [Go Grizz]
08 Geetchi Liberachi Ft. Rick Ross [Beat Billionaire]
09 IG Bitches [Yung Lan]
10 Young NIggaz [Young Chop]
11 Im I’ll Ft. Boosa [Dree The Drummer]
12 Calling All Workers [Beat Mechanics & Ke on the track]
13 Somebody Gotta Die [Prod. By Dree Da Drummer]
14 Murder Gardenz [David D.A. Doman]
15 I Think I love Her Ft. Fetty Wap [Dree Da Drummer]
16 Dear Momma Ft. J Beale [David D.A. Doman]