Site Overlay

Floss-C-Cali Life – 2015

01 Cali Life (Feat. J-King) 
02 She Want The D (Feat. J-King) 
03 Flossin (Feat. J-Diggs 
04 Can't Trust Em (Feat. Tray Geez) 
05 Go Getta 
06 Yella Pimp Talk 
07 Full Speed To The Paper 
08 Get This Bitch Poppin (Feat. D-Lo) 
09 Stacken Paper (Feat. Ed Mils, JMFJ) 
10 Work It Out (Feat. J-King) 
11 Just Coolin (Feat. Bigg Chedda) 
12 Twerk For A Nicca (Feat. Tray Geez, Skari Stoudemire) 
13 Boss Moves (Feat. Yukmouth)