Site Overlay

Hata Proof Records-200 Percent Hata Proof – 2008

01 Nunca Olvides Ft. Big Cease Mr. Nava And Brake One 
02 From The Bottom Of The Map Ft. Vago 50/50 Twin And Big Cease 
03 Nobody Special Ft. Vago Kriminal Braze One And Big Cease 
04 Ballin Smashin Ft. Kyle Lee Big Cease And Kriminal 
05 Been Hustlin For A Long Damn Time Ft. Big Cease Kat And K Mack 
06 Avoiding Da Fedz Ft. Agonylife Big Cease And Magno 
07 Id Rather Bang Screw Ft. HAWK Big Cease And Kyle Lee 
08 We Can Make It Out The Streets Ft. Dat Boy X Kriminal And Big Cease 
09 Down 4 My Block Ft. Kriminal Big Cease And Vago 
10 Gettin So Throwed Ft. Big Cease Kriminal Vago And Braze One 
11 Flossin Lookin Good Ft. ESG Big Cease And Kriminal 
12 Voicemail Ft. Big Cease Kriminal Vago And Braze One 
13 Not A Rapper Imma Hustler Ft. Ethernal Big Cease Kriminal And Vago 
14 Hata Hurter Ft. Big Cease Mr. Nava And Kriminal 
15 Life In Da Hood Ft. Vago Kriminal Big Cease And Lil Cease 
Copyright © 2021 RazaUnion. All Rights Reserved.