Site Overlay

Lighter Shade Of Brown-It’s a Wrap – 2011

01 Cali Funk (feat. Felisia Latin Soul)
02 Feeling You (feat. Playalitical)
03 Call Me Over (feat. Playalitical & Zig Zag)
04 Te Quiero Cojer (feat. Heavn)
05 I (feat. Crazy Joe)
06 What You Gon Do (feat. Lil Young & C-Dubb)
07 Ignore Me (feat. Kristin Zigurs)
08 If We Don´t Try (feat. Dee Eubanks)
09 Ride
10 Should I Go
11 Good Girl (feat. Cherokee)
12 If Only for 1 Night
13 Memory (feat. Mateo)
14 Shorty Wanna Ride (feat. Mateo)
15 The Way That You Love Me (feat. Playalitical)
16 Try Me (feat. Crazy Joe)