Esta página cambia en 1 segundo Gracias por tu visita! Spanish Fly-Trust No Man – Special Edition – 2010 – RazaUnion
Site Overlay

Spanish Fly-Trust No Man – Special Edition – 2010

Bitrate: 320 kbps
01 Harbor Area "includes instrumental version"
02 Dealer, The
03 Spanish FLY "includes chopped and screwed intro verse"
04 Dope's Gotta Hold On Me (feat. Ese Rich Roc)
05 Kill 4 Thrillz (feat. Lil Chill)
06 Interview (feat. Lou Loc & Tricks)
07 Murder Goin' On In the Area "original version"
08 Shotgun (feat. Ese Rich Roc)
09 Wrong Side Of The Tracks "original version 1st verse"
10 Smile Now I Won't Cry Later (feat. Ese Rich Roc)
11 Tequila
12 Rest In Peace (feat. Tricks) "2010 version"
13 Soy 18 With A Bullet "includes demo version ese rich rock 1989"
14 Just Two Fools (feat. Ese Daz & Tricks)
15 Dont Let No One Get You Down (feat. Tricks & Ese Daz)
16 The Dealer "Instrumental version"
17 Takem To The Streets "Instrumental version"
18 Hispanic Soul "Instrumental version"
Copyright © 2021 RazaUnion. All Rights Reserved.